LONDON: A Color Study

Is London a little blue? Or is it the eye of the beholder? While visiting during the last two weeks of August, post-riots, it was cool and rainy. I even had to buy a cheesy I <heart> London umbrella. I photographed what attracted me. While editing my photos I noticed a color theme emerging. Please view my 4-minute photo tour through the streets of London. >>>

Recommend to view FULL SCREEN and Speaker ON.

All You Ever Need: handpainted clogs

Features shots of artwork by David Shillinglaw. From his recent: All You Ever Need show with CEMENT and East Gallery, Brick Lane E1 6SA.

Watch Full Screen with speakers ON!

Video runs 4:09. Music by Radiohead: track ‘Jigsaw Falling into Place’ from the album, In Rainbows.

Comments
2 Responses to “LONDON: A Color Study”

did you enjoy the post? Tell me something...

